Testimonials

I’m stunned by the resemblance of your Daytona to genuine! I’m truly grateful to you guys!

-Marty
Rating
Placed onJuly 4, 2020

You’re the greatest guys, your Daytona is a true Rolex!

-Taylor
Rating
Placed onJuly 4, 2020

I’m very excited with my new Daytona, no one told me anything about a replica yet and as i see it no one ever will! Thanks guys.

-Colin
Rating
Placed onJune 21, 2020

The perfection of your Daytona impressed more than any other replica before, it looks and feels amaingly genuine1

-Guillermo
Rating
Placed onJune 21, 2020

Thank you guys, your Daytona fulfills all of its specs 100%!

-Gustavo
Rating
Placed onJune 21, 2020

My surprise when i received your Daytona was really great, it’s much more better than i expected!

-Marcos
Rating
Placed onJune 21, 2020

I still can’t believe that your Daytona is a replica, i’ve showed it to everybody even to a replica dealer and they all said it’s genuine!

-Otis
Rating
Placed onJune 11, 2020

Your shipment was impeccable guys and your Daytona better than any other i ever had, i’m truly grateful!

-Jackie
Rating
Placed onJune 11, 2020

Thank you guys for given me the opportunity to wear an identical Daytona without spending a fortune!

-Dana
Rating
Placed onJune 11, 2020

Well guys, i have no words… your Daytona is totally incomparable, is by far the most durable replica i ever had and is identical to genuine!

-Fredrick
Rating
Placed onJune 11, 2020

Required